Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

About the USTPM

The USTPM would like to challenge voters to get informed and take a proactive role in ensuring a good future for our posterity. Their well being is solely dependent upon our current actions.

We are a ballot qualified party, which means we can slate candidates and get them on the ballot each general election. We present them to you, the voter, for consideration.

Please take the time, do the research and vote for the most qualified.

Stay Informed

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Search