2020 Candidates

2020 List of Candidates

Below is a list of Candidates nominated by the US Taxpayers Party that will appear on the ballot on November 3:

President of the United States Don Blankenship donblankenship2020.com
Vice President William Mohr donblankenship2020.com
United States Senator Valerie L Willis  
1st District United States Representative Gerald Truman Van Sickle       
13th District United States Representative Articia Bomer  
73rd District Michigan State Representative Theodore Gerrard  
109th District Michigan State Representative         James Hafeman  
State Board of Education Karen Adams  
State Board of Education Douglas Levesque  
Michigan State University Trustee John Paul Sanger  
Michigan State University Trustee Janet Sanger  
University of Michigan Regent Crystal Van Sickle  
University of Michigan Regent Ronald Elliott Graeser  
Wayne State University Board of Governors Christine Schwartz  
Barry County Commissioner Richard Burtts  
Wayne County Commissioner Marc Joseph Sosnowski  
Schoolcraft County Sheriff Chad Watton  
Houghton County Mine Inspector Brian Mason  
Ashland Township Trustee Tim Bishop  
Franklin Township Supervisor Mary Sears  
Holton Township Trustee Bob Shirk  
Tyrone Township Trustee William Mohr II  

About the USTPM

The USTPM would like to challenge voters to get informed and take a proactive role in ensuring a good future for our posterity. Their well being is solely dependent upon our current actions.

We are a ballot qualified party, which means we can slate candidates and get them on the ballot each general election. We present them to you, the voter, for consideration.

Please take the time, do the research and vote for the most qualified.

Stay Informed

Please enable the javascript to submit this form