New SCC Leadership

This email contains graphics, so if you don't see them, view it in your browser

 - - -
  Vignette 1x300


Results of the 2017 USTPM Spring Convention


Dear Visitor,

The following were elected to State Central Committee offices of the US Taxpayers Party of Michigan at the 2017 Spring Convention on Saturday, February 18, 2017:

William Mohr - Chairman
Christine Schwartz - Vice Chairman
Robert Shirk - 2nd Vice Chairman
Mark Petzold - Treasurer
Marc Sosnowski - Secretary

The future of the USTPM is promising and positive with this new lineup of leaders.  Strategic Planning sessions are being scheduled and sub committees are being structured and developed.

There is a lot of work to do and we hit the ground running.

Where do you fit in?  Contact us on the website,


©US Taxpayers Party of Michigan
May be used or reprinted if all of the following conditions exist:
1) Credit is given to the US Taxpayers Party of Michigan.  2) Content is used in its entirety.  3) Content is not sold, bartered or traded.
 - - -
              This email has been sent to at the users request.  
If this is not the correct address, or if you would like to stop receiving this email,